TCC Artificial Reef Subcommittee - Membership

Travis Williams
Mississippi Department of Marine Resources
Mike McDonough
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
Craig Newton
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
Dale Shively
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Keith Mille
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Douglas Peter
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement
Mr. John R. Greene (GMFMC Rep)
Intimidator Sportfishing, Inc.
NOAA Fisheries

Other Commission Sites

Get in Touch

  • Phone:
    (228) 875 5912
  • Email:
  • Address:
    2404 Government Street
    Ocean Springs, MS 39564