S/FFMC Stock Assessment Team - Membership

John Mareska
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
Matt Hill
Mississippi Department of Marine Resources
Dustin Addis
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Joe West
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
Fernando Martinez-Andrade
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department

Other Commission Sites

Get in Touch

  • Phone:
    (228) 875 5912
  • Email:
  • Address:
    2404 Government Street
    Ocean Springs, MS 39564