S/FFMC Menhaden Advisory Committee - Membership

Peter Himchak
Omega Protein Inc.
Ben Landry
Menhaden Advisory Council for the Gulf of Mexico
Scott Herbert
Daybrook Fisheries
Francois Kuttel
Westbank Fishing, LLC
Carey Gelpi
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Jason Adriance
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
Matt Hill
Mississippi Department of Marine Resources
John Mareska
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
Chris Swanson
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Ray Mroch
NOAA Fisheries

Other Commission Sites

Get in Touch

  • Phone:
    (228) 875 5912
  • Email:
  • Address:
    2404 Government Street
    Ocean Springs, MS 39564